Paranormal Experienced with Kat Hobson

Paranormal Experienced, airing on WBHM-DB PARANORMAL EXPERIENCED RADIO, is designed to both entertain and educate. We bring in some of the most experienced researchers in the paranormal field to discuss what experiences piqued their interest and brought them into the field as well as what they have experienced in their research. Our guests have included paranormal celebrities, parapsychologists, ufologists, authors, physical mediums & psychics, active and experienced investigators, app developers as well as guests who own, manage and work in haunted locations. You just never know who will show up!


Ultimately, the show is for and about the listener. We search for the truth about the paranormal and

do our best to answer those questions most seem to have about all manner of topics.

Listen & Chat live!

Paranormal Experienced with Kat Hobson © All rights reserved.

Paranormal Experienced Radio

Kat was recently featured on the Travel Channel's

Portals to Hell Season 2 Premier at the Old Paulding Jail. 

Kat Hobson has hosted Paranormal Experienced with Kat Hobson since November of 2014. She also hosts the iconic FATE Mag Radio, the online voice of FATE Magazine. She finds all fields within the paranormal interesting. She and her guests share knowledge, their experiences and advice about the paranormal useful to both novice enthusiasts and seasoned veterans of the field alike. They discuss paranormal news, investigation advice, equipment tech tips, investigation experiences and methods, ufology, cryptozoology, and much more.


Kat has many gifts useful in helping others including discernment of spirits. She often knows the intent of spirits in locations & can communicate with them. She has worked extensively with her teams and their residential clients to resolve many cases to date. While investigations in known haunted locations are good training & interesting, Kat feels that her gifts were given to aid individuals in distress in what should be their safe environments. Residential hauntings are where her heart lies. 


Kat works with Central Alabama Society for Paranormal Investigation & Research. In addition to helping residential clients, she has also investigated many haunted locations including the Sorrel Weed House, Pensacola Lighthouse, St. Augustine Lighthouse, Pioneer Saloon, Key West Lighthouse, Sloss Furnaces, the Old South Pittsburgh Hospital, the Old Paulding Jail, Mansfield Reformatory, The Thomas House, York House Inn, Moon River Brewery,  The Old War Memorial  Hospital & was on the only team allowed to investigate the abandoned hospital where she was born in the Birmingham, Alabama metro area.

 

​​                                    

  1.                                                                                                                                                                           Catch us Wednesdays on WBHM-DB.COM               8p ET/7p CT/6p MT/5p PT